Events

Select event terms to filter by

EVENT

DATE

TIME

Thursday October 11, 2012
Admissions Visits — Phoenix & Scottsdale Ariz. Thursday, October 11, 2012
Monday, December 10, 2012
Admissions Visits — Southern California Friday, October 12, 2012
Saturday, November 10, 2012
Friday October 12, 2012
Admissions Visits — Phoenix & Scottsdale Ariz. Thursday, October 11, 2012
Monday, December 10, 2012
Saturday October 13, 2012
Admissions Visit — Scottsdale, Ariz. Sunday, October 14, 2012
Saturday, March 10, 2012
5 pm
Monday October 15, 2012
Admissions Visits — Arizona Monday, October 15, 2012
Sunday, June 10, 2012
Admissions Visits — Virginia & Maryland Monday, October 15, 2012
Monday, September 10, 2012
Memorial Mass for Andrew Kentigern Moore (’14) Monday, October 15, 2012
Thursday, May 10, 2012
11 am
Tuesday October 16, 2012
Admissions Visits — Arizona Monday, October 15, 2012
Sunday, June 10, 2012
Admissions Visits — Virginia & Maryland Monday, October 15, 2012
Monday, September 10, 2012
Wednesday October 17, 2012
Admissions Visits — Virginia & Maryland Monday, October 15, 2012
Monday, September 10, 2012
Thursday October 18, 2012
Admissions Visits — Virginia & Maryland Monday, October 15, 2012
Monday, September 10, 2012
Friday October 19, 2012
Admissions Visits — Virginia & Maryland Monday, October 15, 2012
Monday, September 10, 2012
Saturday October 20, 2012
Admissions Visit — Granada Hills, Calif. Saturday, October 20, 2012
Saturday, 10, 2012
11 am
Faculty Reception for New Tutors and Chaplain Sunday, October 21, 2012
Saturday, 10, 2012
7 pm
Monday October 22, 2012
Admissions Visits — Mission Hills & Anaheim, Calif. Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Friday, February 10, 2012
Tuesday October 23, 2012
Admissions Visits — Riverside & Santa Ana, Calif. Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Saturday, March 10, 2012
Wednesday October 24, 2012
Admissions Visit — San Juan Capistrano, Calif. Thursday, October 25, 2012
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
6 pm
Thursday October 25, 2012
Admissions Visit — San Diego, Calif. Friday, October 26, 2012
Thursday, May 10, 2012
6 pm
Monday October 29, 2012
Admissions Visit — Los Angeles, Calif. Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Monday, September 10, 2012
7 pm
Admissions Visit — La Puente, Calif. Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Monday, September 10, 2012
7 pm
Monday November 05, 2012
Admissions Visit — San Luis Obispo, Calif. Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Friday, May 11, 2012
6 pm
Tuesday November 06, 2012
Admissions Visit — Santa Maria, Calif. Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Monday, June 11, 2012
6 pm
Admissions Visit — Carmel, Calif. Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Monday, June 11, 2012
6 pm
Wednesday November 07, 2012
Admissions Visit — Santa Barbara, Calif. Thursday, November 8, 2012
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
6 pm
Thursday November 08, 2012
Admissions Visit — Ventura, Calif. Friday, November 9, 2012
Saturday, August 11, 2012
6 pm
Sunday November 11, 2012
Remembering Michael J. Paietta (’83): Prayer and Concert at L.A. Cathedral Sunday, November 11, 2012
Sunday, November 11, 2012
4 pm
Monday November 12, 2012
Admissions Visit — Midwest Monday, November 12, 2012
Monday, June 11, 2012
Tuesday November 13, 2012
Admissions Visit — Midwest Monday, November 12, 2012
Monday, June 11, 2012
Wednesday November 14, 2012
Admissions Visit — Midwest Monday, November 12, 2012
Monday, June 11, 2012
Thursday November 15, 2012
Admissions Visit — Midwest Monday, November 12, 2012
Monday, June 11, 2012
Friday November 16, 2012
Admissions Visit — Midwest Monday, November 12, 2012
Monday, June 11, 2012
Monday November 26, 2012
Admissions Visit — Northeast Monday, November 26, 2012
Sunday, 11, 2012
Tuesday November 27, 2012
Admissions Visit — Northeast Monday, November 26, 2012
Sunday, 11, 2012
Wednesday November 28, 2012
Admissions Visit — Northeast Monday, November 26, 2012
Sunday, 11, 2012
Thursday November 29, 2012
Admissions Visit — Northeast Monday, November 26, 2012
Sunday, 11, 2012
Friday November 30, 2012
Admissions Visit — Northeast Monday, November 26, 2012
Sunday, 11, 2012
Saturday February 16, 2013
Funeral for John W. Blewett Saturday, February 16, 2013
Sunday, June 2, 2013
Student Performance: “A Midsummer Night’s Dream” Sunday, February 17, 2013
Sunday, June 2, 2013
7 pm
Tuesday February 19, 2013
Deanery Meeting for Local Priests Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Monday, September 2, 2013
10 am - 12 pm
Friday February 22, 2013
Presidents’ Day Lecture — Dr. Jeffrey Tulis Saturday, February 23, 2013
Saturday, February 2, 2013
7 pm
Wednesday February 27, 2013
Mass for His Holiness Pope Benedict XVI Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Tuesday, July 2, 2013
11 am
Friday March 15, 2013
Lecture — Dr. William H. Donahue Saturday, March 16, 2013
Friday, May 3, 2013
7 pm
Thursday March 21, 2013
Mass in Celebration of the Inauguration of Pope Francis Thursday, March 21, 2013
Thursday, January 3, 2013
11 am
Sunday April 07, 2013
An Afternoon of Song at the Libbey Bowl Sunday, April 7, 2013
Thursday, July 4, 2013
4 pm - 6 pm
Monday April 08, 2013
Thomas Aquinas College on Radio Maria! Monday, April 8, 2013
Sunday, August 4, 2013
3 pm
Wednesday April 17, 2013
Groundbreaking Ceremony for St. Gladys Hall Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Thursday, July 4, 2013
Friday April 19, 2013
Lecture — Dr. Scott Crider Saturday, April 20, 2013
Wednesday, September 4, 2013
7 pm
Saturday April 27, 2013
Junior-Senior Dinner Saturday, April 27, 2013
Thursday, July 4, 2013
Monday June 03, 2013
The Thomas Aquinas College Golf Classic at Sherwood Country Club Monday, June 3, 2013
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Friday June 21, 2013
Dr. Paul O’Reilly to Lecture on Atheism and the New Evangelization in Sacramento Friday, June 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
12 pm
Thursday August 22, 2013
Dinner and Reception for Freshmen Parents & Tutors Friday, August 23, 2013
Friday, February 8, 2013
5 pm
Tuesday September 17, 2013
Dean Brian Kelly to Lead Information Night in Phoenix Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Friday September 20, 2013
Dr. Paul J. O’Reilly: Confronting the New Atheists (Denver, Colo.) Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sunday, 9, 2013
8 pm
Friday September 27, 2013
Rosary for Rosie Grimm (’10) Saturday, September 28, 2013
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
7 pm
Saturday September 28, 2013
Funeral for Rosie Grimm (’10) Saturday, September 28, 2013
Friday, August 9, 2013
10 am
Wednesday October 09, 2013
Vocations Visit: Capuchin Franciscans Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Tuesday, September 10, 2013