Events

Select event terms to filter by

EVENT

DATE

TIME

Tuesday February 19, 2013
Deanery Meeting for Local Priests Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Monday, September 2, 2013
10 am - 12 pm
Friday February 22, 2013
Presidents’ Day Lecture — Dr. Jeffrey Tulis Saturday, February 23, 2013
Saturday, February 2, 2013
7 pm
Wednesday February 27, 2013
Mass for His Holiness Pope Benedict XVI Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Tuesday, July 2, 2013
11 am
Friday March 15, 2013
Lecture — Dr. William H. Donahue Saturday, March 16, 2013
Friday, May 3, 2013
7 pm
Thursday March 21, 2013
Mass in Celebration of the Inauguration of Pope Francis Thursday, March 21, 2013
Thursday, January 3, 2013
11 am
Sunday April 07, 2013
An Afternoon of Song at the Libbey Bowl Sunday, April 7, 2013
Thursday, July 4, 2013
4 pm - 6 pm
Monday April 08, 2013
Thomas Aquinas College on Radio Maria! Monday, April 8, 2013
Sunday, August 4, 2013
3 pm
Wednesday April 17, 2013
Groundbreaking Ceremony for St. Gladys Hall Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Thursday, July 4, 2013
Friday April 19, 2013
Lecture — Dr. Scott Crider Saturday, April 20, 2013
Wednesday, September 4, 2013
7 pm
Saturday April 27, 2013
Junior-Senior Dinner Saturday, April 27, 2013
Thursday, July 4, 2013
Monday June 03, 2013
The Thomas Aquinas College Golf Classic at Sherwood Country Club Monday, June 3, 2013
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Friday June 21, 2013
Dr. Paul O’Reilly to Lecture on Atheism and the New Evangelization in Sacramento Friday, June 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
12 pm
Thursday August 22, 2013
Dinner and Reception for Freshmen Parents & Tutors Friday, August 23, 2013
Friday, February 8, 2013
5 pm
Tuesday September 17, 2013
Dean Brian Kelly to Lead Information Night in Phoenix Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Friday September 20, 2013
Dr. Paul J. O’Reilly: Confronting the New Atheists (Denver, Colo.) Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sunday, 9, 2013
8 pm
Friday September 27, 2013
Rosary for Rosie Grimm (’10) Saturday, September 28, 2013
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
7 pm
Saturday September 28, 2013
Funeral for Rosie Grimm (’10) Saturday, September 28, 2013
Friday, August 9, 2013
10 am
Wednesday October 09, 2013
Vocations Visit: Capuchin Franciscans Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Wednesday October 16, 2013
Vocations Visits: Marian Sisters of Santa Rosa Thursday, October 17, 2013
Monday, June 10, 2013
7 pm
Thursday October 24, 2013
Rosary for Founding President Ronald P. McArthur Friday, October 25, 2013
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
7 pm
Friday October 25, 2013
Funeral for Founding President Ronald P. McArthur Friday, October 25, 2013
Friday, May 10, 2013
9 am
Vocations Visit: Nashville Dominicans Saturday, October 26, 2013
Friday, May 10, 2013
7 pm
Saturday October 26, 2013
Vice President Paul O’Reilly Seminar at UCLA: Readings from the Summa Theologiae Saturday, October 26, 2013
Monday, June 10, 2013
10 am - 10 am
Wednesday November 13, 2013
Tutor Talk — Dr. Elizabeth Reyes Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Monday, March 11, 2013
4 pm
Saturday November 23, 2013
Turkey Bowl Saturday, November 23, 2013
Monday, March 11, 2013
10 am
Sunday November 24, 2013
Thanksgiving Dinner Sunday, November 24, 2013
Thursday, April 11, 2013
4 pm
Wednesday December 04, 2013
Tutor Talk: Dr. Andrew Seeley Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Friday, April 12, 2013
4 pm
Wednesday December 11, 2013
Chrysostomos Concert Thursday, December 12, 2013
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
7 pm
Saturday January 25, 2014
Walk for Life West Coast 2014 Saturday, January 25, 2014
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Wednesday January 29, 2014
Tutor Talk: Mr. Brian Dragoo Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014
4 pm
Saturday February 08, 2014
Student Performance: Shakespeare’s “Merchant of Venice” Sunday, February 9, 2014
Saturday, August 2, 2014
7 pm
Wednesday February 12, 2014
Tutor Talk — Dr. John Nieto Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
4 pm
Thursday February 13, 2014
Board of Governors Meeting Thursday, February 13, 2014
Sunday, March 2, 2014
Saturday February 15, 2014
Talk: On the Life of Bl. Mother Teresa, by Msgr. Leo Maasburg Saturday, February 15, 2014
Friday, May 2, 2014
3 pm
Sunday February 16, 2014
Student Vocal Performance: Colleen Donnelly (’14) Sunday, February 16, 2014
Monday, June 2, 2014
2 pm