Events

Select event terms to filter by

EVENT

DATE

TIME

Wednesday April 17, 2013
Groundbreaking Ceremony for St. Gladys Hall Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Thursday, July 4, 2013
Friday April 19, 2013
Lecture — Dr. Scott Crider Saturday, April 20, 2013
Wednesday, September 4, 2013
7 pm
Saturday April 27, 2013
Junior-Senior Dinner Saturday, April 27, 2013
Thursday, July 4, 2013
Monday May 20, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Tuesday May 21, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Wednesday May 22, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Thursday May 23, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Friday May 24, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Saturday May 25, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Sunday May 26, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Monday May 27, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Tuesday May 28, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Wednesday May 29, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Thursday May 30, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Friday May 31, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Saturday June 01, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Sunday June 02, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Monday June 03, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
The Thomas Aquinas College Golf Classic at Sherwood Country Club Monday, June 3, 2013
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Tuesday June 04, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Wednesday June 05, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Thursday June 06, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Friday June 07, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Saturday June 08, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Sunday June 09, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Monday June 10, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Tuesday June 11, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Wednesday June 12, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Thursday June 13, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Friday June 14, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Saturday June 15, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Sunday June 16, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Monday June 17, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Tuesday June 18, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Wednesday June 19, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Thursday June 20, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Friday June 21, 2013
Tutor Summer Program Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Dr. Paul O’Reilly to Lecture on Atheism and the New Evangelization in Sacramento Friday, June 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
12 pm
Tuesday August 20, 2013
Retreat for Faculty & Staff Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Saturday, 8, 2013
8 am - 12 pm
Wednesday August 21, 2013
Retreat for Faculty/Staff Spouses Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Tuesday, January 8, 2013
8 am - 1 pm
Thursday August 22, 2013
Dinner and Reception for Freshmen Parents & Tutors Friday, August 23, 2013
Friday, February 8, 2013
5 pm
Friday August 30, 2013
Lecture — John Baer, Tutor, Thomas Aquinas College Saturday, August 31, 2013
Saturday, 8, 2013
7 pm
Saturday August 31, 2013
All-College Picnic Saturday, August 31, 2013
Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Friday September 13, 2013
Fall Concert - Members of the Symbiosis Ensemble Saturday, September 14, 2013
Saturday, March 9, 2013
7 pm
Tuesday September 17, 2013
Dean Brian Kelly to Lead Information Night in Phoenix Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Friday September 20, 2013
Dr. Paul J. O’Reilly: Confronting the New Atheists (Denver, Colo.) Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sunday, 9, 2013
8 pm
Friday September 27, 2013
Rosary for Rosie Grimm (’10) Saturday, September 28, 2013
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
7 pm
Saturday September 28, 2013
Funeral for Rosie Grimm (’10) Saturday, September 28, 2013
Friday, August 9, 2013
10 am
Friday October 04, 2013
All-College Seminar Saturday, October 5, 2013
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
7 pm
Wednesday October 09, 2013
Vocations Visit: Capuchin Franciscans Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Saturday October 12, 2013
Alumni Day Saturday, October 12, 2013
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Wednesday October 16, 2013
Vocations Visits: Marian Sisters of Santa Rosa Thursday, October 17, 2013
Monday, June 10, 2013
7 pm
Friday October 18, 2013
Lecture — Rev. Robert Barron Saturday, October 19, 2013
Saturday, August 10, 2013
7 pm
Thursday October 24, 2013
Rosary for Founding President Ronald P. McArthur Friday, October 25, 2013
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
7 pm
Friday October 25, 2013
Funeral for Founding President Ronald P. McArthur Friday, October 25, 2013
Friday, May 10, 2013
9 am
Vocations Visit: Nashville Dominicans Saturday, October 26, 2013
Friday, May 10, 2013
7 pm
Saturday October 26, 2013
Vice President Paul O’Reilly Seminar at UCLA: Readings from the Summa Theologiae Saturday, October 26, 2013
Monday, June 10, 2013
10 am - 10 am
Friday November 08, 2013
Lecture — Judge Diarmuid O’Scannlain Saturday, November 9, 2013
Sunday, August 11, 2013
7 pm
Wednesday November 13, 2013
Tutor Talk — Dr. Elizabeth Reyes Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Monday, March 11, 2013
4 pm
Friday November 22, 2013
Lecture — Rev. Kevin Flannery, S.J. Saturday, November 23, 2013
Monday, February 11, 2013
7 pm
Saturday November 23, 2013
Turkey Bowl Saturday, November 23, 2013
Monday, March 11, 2013
10 am
Sunday November 24, 2013
Thanksgiving Dinner Sunday, November 24, 2013
Thursday, April 11, 2013
4 pm
Wednesday December 04, 2013
Tutor Talk: Dr. Andrew Seeley Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Friday, April 12, 2013
4 pm
Friday December 06, 2013
Advent Concert: The Thomas Aquinas College Choir Saturday, December 7, 2013
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
7 pm
Wednesday December 11, 2013
Chrysostomos Concert Thursday, December 12, 2013
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
7 pm
Friday January 17, 2014
Lecture — Dr. Anthony P. Andres Saturday, January 18, 2014
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
7 pm
Saturday January 25, 2014
Walk for Life West Coast 2014 Saturday, January 25, 2014
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Tuesday January 28, 2014
St. Thomas Day Lecture — Dr. Duane Berquist Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Friday, August 1, 2014
1 pm
Wednesday January 29, 2014
Tutor Talk: Mr. Brian Dragoo Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014
4 pm
Thursday February 06, 2014
Legatus Summit Seminar: “Light of Faith” Thursday, February 6, 2014
Monday, June 2, 2014
1 pm - 3 pm
Saturday February 08, 2014
Student Performance: Shakespeare’s “Merchant of Venice” Sunday, February 9, 2014
Saturday, August 2, 2014
7 pm
Wednesday February 12, 2014
Tutor Talk — Dr. John Nieto Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
4 pm
Thursday February 13, 2014
Board of Governors Meeting Thursday, February 13, 2014
Sunday, March 2, 2014
Friday February 14, 2014
All College Seminar Saturday, February 15, 2014
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
7 pm
Saturday February 15, 2014
Talk: On the Life of Bl. Mother Teresa, by Msgr. Leo Maasburg Saturday, February 15, 2014
Friday, May 2, 2014
3 pm
Sunday February 16, 2014
Student Vocal Performance: Colleen Donnelly (’14) Sunday, February 16, 2014
Monday, June 2, 2014
2 pm
Monday February 17, 2014
Presidents’ Day - no classes / office holiday Monday, February 17, 2014
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Wednesday February 19, 2014
Anniversary of the Death of Rev. Thomas A. McGovern, S.J. Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Friday February 21, 2014
Presidents’ Day Lecture — Dr. Vincent Phillip Muñoz Saturday, February 22, 2014
Thursday, January 2, 2014
7 pm
Sunday February 23, 2014
Career Forum Sunday, February 23, 2014
Sunday, March 2, 2014
1 pm - 3 pm
Sunday March 02, 2014
Career Strategies Workshop Sunday, March 2, 2014
Monday, February 3, 2014
Tuesday March 04, 2014
Don Rags — evening classes only Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Wednesday March 05, 2014
Don Rags — evening classes only Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Ash Wednesday Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Thursday March 06, 2014
Don Rags — evening classes only Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Friday March 07, 2014
Solemnity of the Dedication of Our Lady of the Most Holy Trinity Chapel Friday, March 7, 2014
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Dedication of the Stations of the Cross Friday, March 7, 2014
Thursday, July 3, 2014
4 pm
Saturday March 08, 2014
Order of Malta Lenten Retreat Saturday, March 8, 2014
Sunday, August 3, 2014
9 am - 2 pm
Sunday March 09, 2014
Daylight Saving Time begins – set clocks forward Sunday, March 9, 2014
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
2 am
Saturday March 15, 2014
Final Version of Senior Theses Due Sunday, March 16, 2014
Saturday, May 3, 2014
11 pm
Wednesday March 19, 2014
Tutor Talk — Dr. John J. Goyette Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
4 pm
Sunday March 23, 2014
Spring Schubertiade Sunday, March 23, 2014
Monday, March 3, 2014
1 pm
Monday March 24, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Tuesday March 25, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Wednesday March 26, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Thursday March 27, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Friday March 28, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Saturday March 29, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Sunday March 30, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Monday March 31, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Tuesday April 01, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Wednesday April 02, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Thursday April 03, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Friday April 04, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Lecture — Dr. Edward Feser Saturday, April 5, 2014
Friday, April 4, 2014
7 pm
Saturday April 05, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
East Coast Alumni Dinner Sunday, April 6, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Sunday April 06, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Monday April 07, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Tuesday April 08, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Wednesday April 09, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Thursday April 10, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Friday April 11, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Saturday April 12, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Sunday April 13, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Palm Sunday Sunday, April 13, 2014
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Great Literature Seminar at Ojai WordFest Sunday, April 13, 2014
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
2 pm - 2 pm
Chrysostomos Spring Concert Sunday, April 13, 2014
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
3 pm
Monday April 14, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Tuesday April 15, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Anniversary of the Death of College President Thomas E. Dillon Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Wednesday April 16, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Easter Recess Begins After Classes Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Thursday April 17, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Easter Recess (April 17 to 23) Thursday, April 17, 2014
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Holy Thursday Thursday, April 17, 2014
Friday, July 4, 2014
Student Triduum Retreat Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thursday, September 4, 2014