Events

Select event terms to filter by

EVENT

DATE

TIME

Saturday February 15, 2014
Talk: On the Life of Bl. Mother Teresa, by Msgr. Leo Maasburg Saturday, February 15, 2014
Friday, May 2, 2014
3 pm
Sunday February 16, 2014
Student Vocal Performance: Colleen Donnelly (’14) Sunday, February 16, 2014
Monday, June 2, 2014
2 pm
Friday March 07, 2014
Dedication of the Stations of the Cross Friday, March 7, 2014
Thursday, July 3, 2014
4 pm
Saturday March 08, 2014
Order of Malta Lenten Retreat Saturday, March 8, 2014
Sunday, August 3, 2014
9 am - 2 pm
Monday March 24, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Tuesday March 25, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Wednesday March 26, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Thursday March 27, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Friday March 28, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Saturday March 29, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Sunday March 30, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Monday March 31, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Tuesday April 01, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Wednesday April 02, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Thursday April 03, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Friday April 04, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Saturday April 05, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Sunday April 06, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Monday April 07, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Tuesday April 08, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Wednesday April 09, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Thursday April 10, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Friday April 11, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Saturday April 12, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Sunday April 13, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Great Literature Seminar at Ojai WordFest Sunday, April 13, 2014
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
2 pm - 2 pm
Monday April 14, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Tuesday April 15, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Wednesday April 16, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Thursday April 17, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Friday April 18, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Saturday April 19, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Sunday April 20, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Monday April 21, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Tuesday April 22, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Wednesday April 23, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Thursday April 24, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Friday April 25, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Saturday June 14, 2014
Seminar: The Catholic Association of Latino Leaders (CALL) Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Wednesday October 08, 2014
Tutor Talk: Dr. Joseph Hattrup Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Sunday, August 10, 2014
4 pm
Sunday November 02, 2014
Schubertiade Sunday, November 2, 2014
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
3 pm
Wednesday November 05, 2014
Tutor Talk: Dr. Kevin Kolbeck Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Sunday, May 11, 2014
4 pm
Friday January 16, 2015
Lecture — Dr. David R. Arias: St. Thomas on Substantial Form Saturday, January 17, 2015
Monday, June 1, 2015
7 pm
Wednesday January 21, 2015
Tutor Talk — Dr. Phillip D. Wodzinski: “Music, Culture, Politics: Aspects of the Hymnal” Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Thursday, January 1, 2015
4 pm
Saturday January 24, 2015
Walk for Life West Coast 2015 Saturday, January 24, 2015
Wednesday, April 1, 2015