Events

Select event terms to filter by

EVENT

DATE

TIME

Monday August 18, 2014
Retreat for Faculty & Staff Monday, August 18, 2014
Friday, August 8, 2014
Tuesday August 19, 2014
Retreat for Faculty/Staff Spouses Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Monday, September 8, 2014
Thursday August 21, 2014
Residence Halls Open for Freshmen Thursday, August 21, 2014
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Welcome Barbeque for Freshmen and their Families Friday, August 22, 2014
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
5 pm
Orientation for Parents of Freshmen Friday, August 22, 2014
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
6 pm
Friday August 29, 2014
Opening Lecture: “St. Thomas Aquinas on Faith Seeking Understanding” Saturday, August 30, 2014
Monday, September 8, 2014
7 pm
Saturday August 30, 2014
All-College Picnic Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sunday, 8, 2014
Friday September 12, 2014
Lecture: “Virgil’s Aeneid: Reaching Inward and Outward with Words” Saturday, September 13, 2014
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
7 pm
Friday October 03, 2014
All-College Seminar Saturday, October 4, 2014
Monday, March 10, 2014
7 pm
Wednesday October 08, 2014
Tutor Talk: Dr. Joseph Hattrup Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Sunday, August 10, 2014
4 pm
Saturday October 11, 2014
Alumni Day Saturday, October 11, 2014
Monday, November 10, 2014
Friday October 17, 2014
Lecture, Dr. Richard Sternberg: “What is a Gene? Not a Particle but a Process” Saturday, October 18, 2014
Thursday, July 10, 2014
7 pm
Friday October 24, 2014
Board of Governors Retreat Friday, October 24, 2014
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Saturday October 25, 2014
Board of Governors Retreat Friday, October 24, 2014
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Sunday October 26, 2014
Board of Governors Retreat Friday, October 24, 2014
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Sunday November 02, 2014
Schubertiade Sunday, November 2, 2014
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
3 pm
Wednesday November 05, 2014
Tutor Talk: Dr. Kevin Kolbeck Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Sunday, May 11, 2014
4 pm
Friday November 07, 2014
Lecture: Br. Kenneth Cardwell, FSC, on the Plague of Frogs in Exodus Saturday, November 8, 2014
Friday, July 11, 2014
7 pm
Friday November 21, 2014
Fall Concert: Paul Galbraith, classical guitarist Saturday, November 22, 2014
Saturday, January 11, 2014
7 pm
Friday December 05, 2014
Advent Concert: Handel's Messiah Saturday, December 6, 2014
Monday, May 12, 2014
7 pm
Sunday December 07, 2014
Christmas Dinner Sunday, December 7, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Thursday January 01, 2015
Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God Thursday, January 1, 2015
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Saturday January 10, 2015
Residence Halls Open Saturday, January 10, 2015
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Monday January 12, 2015
Second semester classes begin Monday, January 12, 2015
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Friday January 16, 2015
Lecture — Dr. David R. Arias: St. Thomas on Substantial Form Saturday, January 17, 2015
Monday, June 1, 2015
7 pm
Wednesday January 21, 2015
Tutor Talk — Dr. Phillip D. Wodzinski: “Music, Culture, Politics: Aspects of the Hymnal” Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Thursday, January 1, 2015
4 pm
Saturday January 24, 2015
Walk for Life West Coast 2015 Saturday, January 24, 2015
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Wednesday January 28, 2015
Feast of St. Thomas Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Saturday, August 1, 2015
St. Thomas Day Lecture: Rev. Romanus Cessario, O.P. Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Saturday, August 1, 2015
1 pm
Thursday January 29, 2015
Legatus Summit Seminar: “On Human Dignity & Religious Freedom” Thursday, January 29, 2015
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
1 pm - 3 pm
Friday February 06, 2015
All College Seminar Saturday, February 7, 2015
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
7 pm
Sunday February 08, 2015
Career Panel Sunday, February 8, 2015
Sunday, August 2, 2015
1 pm
Wednesday February 11, 2015
Tutor Talk — Dr. Christopher Decaen Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Monday, November 2, 2015
4 pm
Monday February 16, 2015
Presidents’ Day - no classes / office holiday Monday, February 16, 2015
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Tuesday February 17, 2015
Board of Governors Meeting Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Wednesday February 18, 2015
Ash Wednesday Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Thursday February 19, 2015
Anniversary of the Death of Rev. Thomas A. McGovern, S.J. Thursday, February 19, 2015
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Friday February 20, 2015
Presidents’ Day Lecture: Dr. Daniel J. Mahoney Saturday, February 21, 2015
Tuesday, 2, 2015
7 pm
Saturday February 21, 2015
Career Strategies Workshop Saturday, February 21, 2015
Friday, January 2, 2015
1 pm - 2 pm
Sunday March 01, 2015
Career Talk for Students Interested in Law Sunday, March 1, 2015
Saturday, January 3, 2015
1 pm
Tuesday March 03, 2015
Don Rags — evening classes only Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Wednesday March 04, 2015
Don Rags — evening classes only Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Thursday March 05, 2015
Don Rags — evening classes only Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Saturday March 07, 2015
Solemnity of the Dedication of Our Lady of the Most Holy Trinity Chapel Saturday, March 7, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Sunday March 08, 2015
Daylight Saving Time begins – set clocks forward Sunday, March 8, 2015
Monday, August 3, 2015
2 am
Spring Schubertiade Sunday, March 8, 2015
Monday, August 3, 2015
3 pm
Wednesday March 11, 2015
Tutor Talk — Rev. Cornelius M. Buckley, S.J. Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
4 pm
Saturday March 14, 2015
Final Version of Senior Theses Due Sunday, March 15, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
11 pm
Friday March 20, 2015
Memorial Mass for Edward N. Mills Friday, March 20, 2015
Wednesday, 3, 2015
11 am
Saturday March 21, 2015
Student Performance: Shakespeare’s “Othello” Sunday, March 22, 2015
Saturday, January 3, 2015
7 pm
Friday March 27, 2015
Lecture: Dr. Mark Blitz: “The Relevance of Plato: The Republic” Saturday, March 28, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
7 pm
Sunday March 29, 2015
Palm Sunday — Special Mass Schedule Sunday, March 29, 2015
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Chrysostomos Concert: Lent and Easter Meditation Monday, March 30, 2015
Thursday, September 3, 2015
7 pm
Wednesday April 01, 2015
Easter Recess Begins After Classes Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Thursday April 02, 2015
Easter Recess (April 2 to 8) Thursday, April 2, 2015
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Holy Thursday Thursday, April 2, 2015
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Student Triduum Retreat Thursday, April 2, 2015
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Friday April 03, 2015
Easter Recess (April 2 to 8) Thursday, April 2, 2015
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Student Triduum Retreat Thursday, April 2, 2015
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Good Friday Friday, April 3, 2015
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Saturday April 04, 2015
Easter Recess (April 2 to 8) Thursday, April 2, 2015
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Student Triduum Retreat Thursday, April 2, 2015
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Holy Saturday Sunday, April 5, 2015
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Sunday April 05, 2015
Easter Recess (April 2 to 8) Thursday, April 2, 2015
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 5, 2015
Monday, May 4, 2015
Monday April 06, 2015
Easter Recess (April 2 to 8) Thursday, April 2, 2015
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Tuesday April 07, 2015
Easter Recess (April 2 to 8) Thursday, April 2, 2015
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Wednesday April 08, 2015
Easter Recess (April 2 to 8) Thursday, April 2, 2015
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Thursday April 09, 2015
Classes Resume Thursday, April 9, 2015
Friday, September 4, 2015
Sunday April 12, 2015
Career Talk: Dr. Michael Ferri (’00) on Psychiatry Sunday, April 12, 2015
Friday, December 4, 2015
1 pm
Wednesday April 15, 2015
Anniversary of the Death of College President Thomas E. Dillon Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Monday, May 4, 2015
Friday April 17, 2015
Spring Concert: The Thomas Aquinas College Choir Saturday, April 18, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
7 pm
Saturday April 18, 2015
East Coast Alumni Dinner Sunday, April 19, 2015
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Wednesday April 29, 2015
Senior-Tutor Softball Game Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Friday, September 4, 2015
3 pm
Senior Thesis Draft-Burning Party Thursday, April 30, 2015
Friday, September 4, 2015
5 pm
Monday May 11, 2015
Second Semester Examinations: May 11-15 Monday, May 11, 2015
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Tuesday May 12, 2015
Second Semester Examinations: May 11-15 Monday, May 11, 2015
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Wednesday May 13, 2015
Second Semester Examinations: May 11-15 Monday, May 11, 2015
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
President’s Dinner Thursday, May 14, 2015
Thursday, March 5, 2015
5 pm - 9 pm
Thursday May 14, 2015
Second Semester Examinations: May 11-15 Monday, May 11, 2015
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Friday May 15, 2015
Second Semester Examinations: May 11-15 Monday, May 11, 2015
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Board of Governors Meeting Friday, May 15, 2015
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
President’s Reception for Seniors and their Parents Friday, May 15, 2015
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
4 pm - 6 pm
Alumni and Parents’ Associations Dinner for Graduates and their Families Saturday, May 16, 2015
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
6 pm - 7 pm
Saturday May 16, 2015
Commencement 2015 Saturday, May 16, 2015
Friday, June 5, 2015
11 am
Monday May 18, 2015
Residence Halls Close Monday, May 18, 2015
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
12 pm
Monday May 25, 2015
Memorial Day — Office Holiday Monday, May 25, 2015
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Tuesday May 26, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Wednesday May 27, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Thursday May 28, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Friday May 29, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Saturday May 30, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Sunday May 31, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Monday June 01, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Tuesday June 02, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Wednesday June 03, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Thursday June 04, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Friday June 05, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Saturday June 06, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Alumni Association Dinner Sunday, June 7, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
5 pm
Sunday June 07, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Monday June 08, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Tuesday June 09, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Wednesday June 10, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Thursday June 11, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Friday June 12, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Saturday June 13, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Sunday June 14, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Monday June 15, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Tuesday June 16, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Wednesday June 17, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Thursday June 18, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
2015 West Coast Meeting of the Society for Aristotelian-Thomistic Studies Thursday, June 18, 2015
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Friday June 19, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
2015 West Coast Meeting of the Society for Aristotelian-Thomistic Studies Thursday, June 18, 2015
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Seventh Annual Conference on the Social Doctrine of the Church Friday, June 19, 2015
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Saturday June 20, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Seventh Annual Conference on the Social Doctrine of the Church Friday, June 19, 2015
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Sunday June 21, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Seventh Annual Conference on the Social Doctrine of the Church Friday, June 19, 2015
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Monday June 22, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Tuesday June 23, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Wednesday June 24, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Thursday June 25, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Friday June 26, 2015
Tutor Summer Program Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Friday July 03, 2015
Independence Day Observed - Office Holiday Friday, July 3, 2015
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Saturday July 04, 2015
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Friday July 10, 2015
Summer Seminar Weekend #1 Friday, July 10, 2015
Monday, December 7, 2015
Saturday July 11, 2015
Summer Seminar Weekend #1 Friday, July 10, 2015
Monday, December 7, 2015
Sunday July 12, 2015
Summer Seminar Weekend #1 Friday, July 10, 2015
Monday, December 7, 2015
Friday July 17, 2015
Summer Seminar Weekend #2 Friday, July 17, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015
Saturday July 18, 2015
Summer Seminar Weekend #2 Friday, July 17, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015
Sunday July 19, 2015
Summer Seminar Weekend #2 Friday, July 17, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015
Summer Great Books Program for High School Students (ends August 1) Sunday, July 19, 2015
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Monday July 20, 2015
Summer Great Books Program for High School Students (ends August 1) Sunday, July 19, 2015
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Anniversary of the Death of Andrew “Kent” Moore (’14) Monday, July 20, 2015
Sunday, 7, 2015
Tuesday July 21, 2015
Summer Great Books Program for High School Students (ends August 1) Sunday, July 19, 2015
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Wednesday July 22, 2015
Summer Great Books Program for High School Students (ends August 1) Sunday, July 19, 2015
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Thursday July 23, 2015
Summer Great Books Program for High School Students (ends August 1) Sunday, July 19, 2015
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Friday July 24, 2015
Summer Great Books Program for High School Students (ends August 1) Sunday, July 19, 2015
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Saturday July 25, 2015
Summer Great Books Program for High School Students (ends August 1) Sunday, July 19, 2015
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Sunday July 26, 2015
Summer Great Books Program for High School Students (ends August 1) Sunday, July 19, 2015
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Monday July 27, 2015
Summer Great Books Program for High School Students (ends August 1) Sunday, July 19, 2015
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Tuesday July 28, 2015
Summer Great Books Program for High School Students (ends August 1) Sunday, July 19, 2015
Thursday, January 8, 2015